Our Sponsors
An Unforgettable Evening

SUPPORTERS & partners

    WCRF’s Unforgettable Evening, its signature fundraising event since 1996, has raised millions of dollars and brought together an impressive group of honorees and supporters over the years.

    Courage Award Recipients
    2018: Sofia Vergara
    2017: Tom Ford
    2013: Kylie Minogue
    2012: Sheryl Crow
    2011: Nancy Short
    2010: Faith Hill and Tim McGraw
    2009: Gwyneth Paltrow
    2008: Hilary Swank
    2006: Melissa Etheridge
    2005: Lance Armstrong
    2004: Nicole Kidman
    2003: Stella McCartney
    2002: Sir Elton John
    2001: Catherine Zeta-Jones and Michael Douglas
    2000: Hillary Rodham Clinton
    1999: Rita Wilson
    1998: Rosie O’Donnell
    1997: Anne Douglas

    2017: Jason Derulo, Chris Martin
    2013: Bruno Mars
    2013: Chelsea Handler, Host
    2011 and 2012: Rihanna
    2011: Conan O’Brien, Host
    2010: Taylor Swift
    2009: Beyoncé

    Nat King Cole Award Recipients
    2018: Jennifer Hudson
    2017: Judy and Leonard Lauder
    2014: Darlene Daggett
    2013: Cindi Leive
    2013: Carolina Herrera
    2013: Stephen I. Sadove
    2013: Paul Halata
    2012: Joe Moore
    2011: Natalie Cole
    2011: Annette Bening
    2010: Christina Applegate
    2010: Christina Carlino
    2009: Courteney Cox
    2009: Gela Nash-Taylor and Pamela Skaist-Levy
    2001: Renette Ezralow
    2001: Brad Martin
    2000: Liz Tiberis
    1999: Lawrence Platt, M.D. (WCRF Cedars-Sinai)
    1998: Beth Y. Karlan, M.D. (WCRF Cedars-Sinai)

    Previous Honorary Committee Members
    Maria and Bill Bell
    Colleen and Brad Bell
    Tory Burch
    Jessica Capshaw and Christopher Gavigan
    Christina Carlino and Stephen Gaustad
    Janet Crown and Steve Robinson
    Carole Bayer Sager and Bob Daly
    Blythe Danner  
    Anne and Kirk Douglas
    Catherine Zeta-Jones and Michael Douglas
    Lisa and Peter Douglas
    Bryan Ezralow
    Marshall Ezralow
    Laurie and Jon Feltheimer
    Tom Ford and Richard Buckley
    Cindy and Glenn Frey
    David Geffen
    Vanessa and Bill Getty
    Angie Harmon and Jason Sehorn
    Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell
    Kevin Huvane
    Sir Elton John
    Marilyn and Jeffrey Katzenberg
    Michael J. Kowalski
    Lisa Kudrow and Michael Stern
    Sherry Lansing and William Friedkin
    Monique Lhullier
    Michael Lombardo
    Lori Loughlin and Massimo Giannulli
    Crystal and Blaine Lourd
    Richard Lovett
    Laurie MacDonald and Walter Parkes
    Nancy and Howard Marks
    Tamara Mellon
    Jennifer Meyer and Tobey Maguire
    Ron Meyer
    Heather and Steven Mnuchin
    Candace and Charles Nelson
    Irene and Joe Roth
    Karin and Steve Sadove
    Jolene and George Schlatter
    Jane and Terry Semel
    Stephanie and Steven Shafran
    George Shapiro
    Karyn and Joel Silver
    Martin Short
    Sting and Trudie Styler
    Kelly and Nick Styne
    Andrew Tilberis
    Steve Tisch
    Amber Valletta and Chip McCaw
    Tom Voltin
    Toni Wald
    Georgina Chapman and Harvey Weinstein
    Elizabeth Wiatt
    Margo and Irwin Winkler

    WCRF has been fortunate to also have incredible  VIP Supporters and Partners as National Ambassadors and through Saks Fifth Avenue's Key To The Cure campaign.

    National Ambassadors
    Natalie Cole, Founding Ambassador
    2017: Jennifer Lopez
    2012: Penelope Cruz
    2011: Jennifer Hudson
    2010: Bonnie Bruckheimer
    2008 and 2009: Gwyneth Paltrow
    2007: Renée Zellweger
    2006: Glenn Close
    2005: Hilary Swank
    2004: Charlize Theron
    2003: Nicole Kidman
    Ambassador Presenters: Jennifer Hudson, Helen Hunt, Michael Strahan

    Key To The Cure – Saks T-Shirt Campaign
    2017: Jennifer Lopez – designed by Missoni
    2015: Julianne Moore – designed by Jason Wu
    2014: SNL’s Will Ferrell, Ana Gasteyer, Vanessa Bayer, Cecily Strong, and Colin Jost – designed by Rag & Bone
    2013: Jennifer Aniston – designed by Peter Dundas of Emilio Pucci
    2012: Penelope Cruz – Carolina Herrera
    2011: Jennifer Hudson – Elie Tahari
    2010: Uma Thurman – Donna Karen
    2009: Heidi Klum – Michael Kors
    2008: Gwyneth Paltrow – Karl Lagerfeld
    2007: Renée Zellweger – Juicy Couture
    2006: Glenn Close – Oscar de la Renta
    2005: Hilary Swank – Diane von Furstenberg
    2004: Charlize Theron – Marc Jacobs
    2003: Nicole Kidman – Stella McCartney